× Let Agreed - This property is no longer available for rent

This property has now been taken off the market (as of 20 May 2021).

3 Bed Maisonette, Sidney Road, TW1

£1,850.00

Per Month

£426.92 Per Week

No admin fees
No hidden charges

Overview

Location: Twickenham Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1 Maximum Tenants: 4

Description


Note: This OpenRent Property Is No Longer Available For Rent. Description below is only for reference, and you can no longer book a viewing or contact this private landlord.
Situated in a popular location in the heart of St Margarets Village, this newly renovated first floor period maisonette is just a short walk from Moor Mead Park, St Margarets Train Station, and Orleans Primary school.
Offering excellent living space, high ceilings and bright accommodation, the property boasts two double bedrooms and a third room that could be used as either a nursery or a study. The property offers a newly installed eat-in kitchen, a new bathroom, and access to a private rear garden. 

The property is offered unfurnished.

Viewing highly recommended. Contact OpenRent today for more details or to arrange a viewing!

Summary

Rent £1,850.00 per month (£426.92 per week)
Deposit / Bond is £2,134.61

Minimum tenancy is 12 months
Maximum number of tenants is 4

Price & Bills

Deposit £2,134.61
Rent PCM £1,850.00
Bills Included
Broadband Prices & Availability

Tenant Preference

Student Friendly
Families Allowed
Pets Allowed
Smokers Allowed
DSS/LHA Covers Rent

Availability

Available From Today
Minimum Tenancy 24 Months
Online Viewings  

Features

Garden
Parking
Fireplace
Furnishing Unfurnished
EPC Rating D
Station/Stop Time from property
National Rail St Margarets 3 minute walk
National Rail Twickenham[60], Rail Station 10 minute walk
Tube Richmond Station 26 minute walk
National Rail Strawberry Hill[52], Rail Station 31 minute walk
3 Bed Maisonette, Sidney Road, TW1 3 Bed Maisonette, Sidney Road, TW1
Let Agreed
Favourite

£1,850.00

Per Month

£426.92

Per Week

No admin fees
No hidden charges


Message Landlord or Request Viewing Property Reference:
1098703

Meet the landlord

Filiz G. (new!)

Verified
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within 6 Hours