× Let Agreed - This property is no longer available for rent

This property has now been taken off the market (as of 05 August 2021).

Room in a Shared House, London, NW10

£550.00

Per Month

£126.92 Per Week

No admin fees
No hidden charges

Overview

Location: London Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 1 Maximum Tenants: 1

Description


Note: This OpenRent Property Is No Longer Available For Rent. Description below is only for reference, and you can no longer book a viewing or contact this private landlord.
NW10 ZONE 2: 2 bright and quiet furnished single + double rooms, to let to 2 professionals in large shared house
- all bills included (cleaner, electricity, gas, wifi, water, council tax)
- single room > £550/mth
- double room > £650/mth
- No agent / no agent fee
- fully furnished
- cleaner comes every 2 weeks
- patio & large private back garden and bike space with small shed
- furnished living room
- living with 2 young, clean & friendly professionals (between 24 and 30)
- 4 minutes walk to Willesden Junction Station (Bakerloo Line Tube & Overground train. Only one stop from Westfield W12!)
- 9 minutes walk to North Acton tube (Central Line)
- a nice 10-minute cycle along the canal to Portobello Road.
- buses 24h, 2 minutes away
- easy off street parking
- huge ASDA and great local shops and pubs too
- relax shared house but not a party house, managed by live out landlord

Price & Bills

Deposit £550.00
Rent PCM £550.00
Bills Included
Broadband Prices & Availability

Tenant Preference

Student Friendly
Families Allowed
Pets Allowed
Smokers Allowed
DSS Income Accepted

Availability

Available From Today
Minimum Tenancy 3 Months
Online Viewings  

Features

Garden
Parking
Fireplace
Furnishing Furnished
EPC Not Required Shared Accommodation
Station/Stop Time from property
National Rail Willesden Junction 6 minute walk
Tube Willesden Junction , Underground Station 6 minute walk
National Rail Harlesden 14 minute walk
Tube Harlesden Station 14 minute walk
Room in a Shared House, London, NW10 Room in a Shared House, London, NW10
Let Agreed
Favourite

£550.00

Per Month

£126.92

Per Week

No admin fees
No hidden charges


Message Landlord or Request Viewing Property Reference:
1138840

Meet the landlord

Virginie M. (new!)

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within 2 Days