Room in a Shared House, Orchard Road, TW1

£750.00

Per Month

£173.08 Per Week

No admin fees
No hidden charges

Overview

Location: Twickenham Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 3 Maximum Tenants: 12

Description


<Your room >

It’s on the top floor with a big and bright window overlooking a south facing garden. Comfy double bed with drawers, bed side table, lamp, built in wardrobe, 49’’ LED smart TV. Two seater sofa and coffee table. Black out curtains, and a desk and chair. It’s like a studio room. The bathroom is right outside your room and will mainly be used by yourself. You will have all the privacy you need on this top floor.

<Location>

6 mins walk to St Margaret’s mainline Station, with a regular train service to Central London(Waterloo). Additionally, the house is near the A316, which offers direct access to central London and nearby motorways (M25, M4 and M3). The 3 can be reached by car in 10 mins. St Margrets is also only a few mins drive away from Richmond and 20 mins away from Heathrow, with easy access to all the International Airports. For those who are interested in sport, the world famous Twickenham Rugby Statium is only a few minutes drive away. There is a gym and a Tesco 5 mins walk away.

<The House>

It’s a modern, newly refurbished 5 bed-roomed family home in a quiet, friendly cul-de-sac road. It has an open plan downstairs living space. There is a guest loo near the main door. The first floor is where our family live, we have our own bathroom. It has a fantastic south facing garden with deck and is great for eating/drinking outside/BBQ during the summer.

<About us>

We are a family of four: My husband who is a professional works in the city. I am a fulltime mum staying home most of the time looking after our two Children  (4 and 1.5 year old). They both sleep through the night(7pm to 7am). The 4 years old goes to school during weekdays .My little one usually naps 2 hours in the afternoon, I like cooking and we BBQ a lot, you are welcome to join of course. We are looking for someone who likes kids and treat it as your home.

All bills are included, we have cleaner once a week also included.

We look forward to meeting you.

Price & Bills

Deposit £750.00
Rent PCM £750.00
Bills Included
Broadband Prices & Availability

Tenant Preference

Student Friendly
Families Allowed
Pets Allowed
Smokers Allowed
DSS/LHA Covers Rent

Availability

Available From Today
Minimum Tenancy 6 Months
Online Viewings  

Features

Garden
Parking
Fireplace
Furnishing Furnished
EPC Not Required Shared Accommodation
Station/Stop Time from property
National Rail St Margarets 6 minute walk
National Rail Twickenham[60], Rail Station 13 minute walk
Tube Richmond Station 25 minute walk
National Rail Isleworth[12], Rail Station 32 minute walk
Room in a Shared House, Orchard Road, TW1 Room in a Shared House, Orchard Road, TW1
Available
Favourite

£750.00

Per Month

£173.08

Per Week

No admin fees
No hidden charges


Message Landlord or Request Viewing

Ready to Rent Now?

Rent Now

Next Steps

Message Landlord or Request Viewing
Property Reference:
1097884

Meet the landlord

Sonya X. (new!)

Response Rate: 28%
Response Time: Within 2 Hours