× Let Agreed - This property is no longer available for rent

This property has now been taken off the market (as of 01 February 2022).

Room in a Shared House, Ouseley Road, SW12

£950.00

per month

£219.23

per week

No admin fees
No hidden charges

Overview

Bedrooms: 7 Bathrooms: 4
Maximum Tenants: 7 Location: London

Description


Note: This OpenRent Property Is No Longer Available For Rent. Description below is only for reference, and you can no longer book a viewing or contact this private landlord.

Fun & sociable & peacefulhouse (no house parties) - we are looking for a tidy, sociable person to relaxwith and enjoy the home, and of course venture out to enjoy London or have adrink or two!

 

The rent includes EVERYTHING (Gas,Electric, Council Tax, Water, TV licence, Cleaner and High-speedBroadband)  

Also provided is shared items suchas cleaning products and loo roll, making everything that bit simpler.

 

So if you are looking for a greatliving experience with like-minded professional housemates then we would loveto hear from you and see if you are a match.

 

- 50” Plasma TV

- Boutique Furnishings

- High Speed Broadband

- Parking available

- Huge Garden surrounding

- 4 Bathrooms, 2x Washing machines& 2x tumble dryers

- Regular cleaner

- Friendly, Professional Housemates

 

***MESSAGE US ASAP TOBOOK A VIEWING***

 

Louisa

 

Price & Bills

Deposit £950.00
Rent PCM £950.00
Bills Included
Broadband View Offers

Tenant Preference

Student Friendly
Families Allowed
Pets Allowed
Smokers Allowed
DSS/LHA Covers Rent

Availability

Available From Today
Minimum Tenancy 6 Months
Online Viewings  

Features

Garden
Parking
Fireplace
Furnishing Furnished
EPC Not Required Shared Accommodation
Station Time From Property
National Rail Wandsworth Common 8 minute walk
Underground Balham 8 minute walk
National Rail Balham 9 minute walk
Underground Tooting Bec 11 minute walk
Room in a Shared House, Ouseley Road, SW12 Room in a Shared House, Ouseley Road, SW12
loading...
Let Agreed
Favourite

£950.00

per month

£219.23

per week

No admin fees
No hidden charges


Message Landlord or Request Viewing Property Reference:
1307847

Meet the landlord

Sliq H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within 3 Days