Communal Garden
Bedroom
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen

Room in a Shared Flat, Wincott Street, SE11

£700.00

Per Month

£161.54 Per Week

No admin fees
No hidden charges

Overview

Location: London Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1 Maximum Tenants: 1

Description


My housemate's moving back to his home country at the end of the month, so I'm looking for someone to replace him.
It's a double room in a spacious 2 bed flat in Kennington. The room comes with a wardrobe and a chest of drawers, as well as two large built-in storage cupboards in the hallway.
The rest of the flat comprises of:
  • a very large living room with a balcony.
  • a kitchen with a fridge/freezer, oven and washing machine.
  • a bathroom with a bath tub with an overhead shower.
The flat's well located with great transport links. Guys and St Thomas Hospital, the Embankment, the City, the Houses of Parliament and Covent Garden are all within walking distance. It's also very convenient for the tube, with both Kennington and Elephant & Castle stations within 10 minutes' walk. Waterloo is around a 20 minute walk. There's also a bike hire dock 2 minutes away from the flat, and bike storage in the block itself.
The rent is £700pcm excluding bills, and one month's deposit is required. Bills generally come to £140pcm each (£75 council tax, £30 electricity & gas, £20 water and £15 internet).
I'm a 25 year old professional who's been living in London for around 6 months. I'm easy going, clean and tidy, and I'm looking for someone similar. The landlord will need references, so you'll need to be either a professional or a PhD student. Sorry, but no couples.

Send me a message with a bit about yourself if you're interested or have any questions, and I'll get back to you as soon as possible!
Mike

Price & Bills

Deposit £700.00
Rent PCM £700.00
Bills Included
Broadband Prices & Availability

Tenant Preference

Student Friendly
Families Allowed
Pets Allowed
Smokers Allowed
DSS Available

Availability

Available From 01 February, 2019
Minimum Tenancy 6 Months

Features

Garden
Parking
Fireplace
Furnishing Furnished
EPC Not Required Shared Accomodation
Station/Stop Time from property
Tube Kennington Station 7 minute walk
Tube Elephant And Castle , Underground Station 10 minute walk
National Rail Elephant And Castle, Rail Station 11 minute walk
Tube Lambeth North Station 13 minute walk
Room in a Shared Flat, Wincott Street, SE11 Room in a Shared Flat, Wincott Street, SE11
Available
Favourite

£700.00

Per Month

£161.54

Per Week

No admin fees
No hidden charges


Contact Landlord

Ready to Rent Now?

Rent Now

Next Steps

Message Landlord
Property Reference:
492755

Meet the landlord

Mike W.

(new!)

Share Property