× Let Agreed - This property is no longer available for rent

This property has now been taken off the market (as of 23 October 2019).

Room in a Shared Flat, Wandsworth Common, SW12

£850.00

Per Month

£196.15 Per Week

No admin fees
No hidden charges

Overview

Location: London Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1 Maximum Tenants: 1

Description


Note: This OpenRent Property Is No Longer Available For Rent. Description below is only for reference, and you can no longer book a viewing or contact this private landlord.
An extra extra large double bedroom is available from 14th October. The room has enough space for a sofa bed, kingsize bed, wardrobe, T. V. Chest of drawers and more. You will need to have your own furniture as the room is unfurnished. 

The flat was taken unfurnished, however, I have furnished the living room and the kitchen. There is a walk in wardrobe so all that is needed is a bed and chest of drawers and anything you may have already or want to add to design your room how you want it.

There is only 1 bathroom but only to share with myself. The toilet is separate along with the Kitchen. The kitchen is a good size with an eat in table inside with four chairs.

I am a working professional, working in London's Medical district for a Clinic doing Marketing and PR. I love travelling, cooking, yoga, gym and running. I am either doing yoga, in the gym or eating at different restaurants or cooking. I live a healthy lifestyle and do not parties. I would love to have more dinners at home with friends and family but never seems to happen that much as we always go out as we are spoilt for beautiful places to dine at. I am a pescatarian so not keen on meat. 

I am very clean and tidy and **** about bathroom, kitchen hygiene. So looking for someone to live with who has the same values and living standards as me.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to email or call me.
I look forward to finding a flat mate who shares the same interests and would like to hang out some times and if not then at least we have the same values and hygiene as I am very house proud. My home is my Sanctuary and I do have beautiful paintings and furnishings.

Price & Bills

Deposit £800.00
Rent PCM £850.00
Bills Included
Broadband Prices & Availability

Tenant Preference

Student Friendly
Families Allowed
Pets Allowed
Smokers Allowed
DSS Available

Availability

Available From Today
Minimum Tenancy 6 Months

Features

Garden
Parking
Fireplace
Furnishing Furnishing at tenant choice
EPC Not Required Shared Accomodation
Station/Stop Time from property
National Rail Wandsworth Common[61], Rail Station 4 minute walk
Tube Balham Station 13 minute walk
National Rail Balham, Rail Station 15 minute walk
Tube Tooting Bec Station 22 minute walk
Room in a Shared Flat, Wandsworth Common, SW12 Room in a Shared Flat, Wandsworth Common, SW12
Let Agreed
Favourite

£850.00

Per Month

£196.15

Per Week

No admin fees
No hidden charges


Contact Landlord Property Reference:
625858

Meet the landlord

Zahra E.

Share Property