2 Bed Flat, Granville Road, N12

£1,700.00

Per Month

£392.31 Per Week

No admin fees
No hidden charges

Overview

Location: London Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2 Maximum Tenants: 4

Description


Spacious, bright and attractive two double bedroom garden flat. Recently refurbished to a high standard with two ensuite bathrooms, sole use of private garden and off street parking space.
With an open plan kitchen and living area renovated last year to a high specification (including quality kitchen appliances, underfloor heating and granite worktops), it is a really lovely home. Double doors in the dining space overlook the garden with a decked terrace, ideal for entertaining throughout the year. Master bedroom with built in wardrobes and desk/dressing table with en suite bathroom. Large second double bedroom with en suite shower room and toilet, and separate access to the private garden.
8 mins walk to West Finchley tube station, 15 mins walk to Finchley Central tube station.
Close to the amenities of Ballards Lane, High Road and North Finchley for all the shops, supermarkets and an abundance of restaurants and pubs.

Price & Bills

Deposit £2,353.00
Rent PCM £1,700.00
Bills Included
Broadband Prices & Availability

Tenant Preference

Student Friendly
Families Allowed
Pets Allowed
Smokers Allowed
DSS Available

Availability

Available From Today
Minimum Tenancy 6 Months

Features

Garden
Parking
Fireplace
Furnishing Furnished
EPC Rating C
Station/Stop Time from property
Tube West Finchley , Underground Station 11 minute walk
Tube Finchley Central Station 16 minute walk
Tube Woodside Park Station 18 minute walk
Tube Totteridge And Whetstone , Underground Station 35 minute walk
2 Bed Flat, Granville Road, N12 2 Bed Flat, Granville Road, N12
Available
Favourite

£1,700.00

Per Month

£392.31

Per Week

No admin fees
No hidden charges


Contact Landlord

Ready to Rent Now?

Rent Now

Next Steps

Message Landlord
Property Reference:
237941

Meet the landlord

Natalie M.

(new!)

Share Property